US Congressional District 2 Democratic Candidate

Aiken County Council Democratic candidates

Debra Lark - County District 2

Juanita Hall - County District 5

Melvin Whittenburg

SC Secretary of State

Whittenburg for Sec of State

James Smith

South Carolina Governor

James Smith For South Carolina

Sean Carrigan

US Congress SC District 2

Carrigan for Congress

Democratic Candidates for South Carolina State-wide races. 

Rosalyn Glenn

SC Treasurer

Rosalyn Glenn for SC Treasurer

South Carolina State House Democratic Candidates

Candidate for SC House District 81

Elise Fox for SC HD81

Follow on Facebook

South Carolina Gubernatorial Democratic Candidate

Constance Anastopoulo

SC Attorney General

Constance Anastopoulo for AG

Candidate for SC House

District 84

Jennifer Lariscey

Follow on Facebook -Jennifer Lariscey